Make your book marketing efforts unique. Holy what?!

I just came up with a unique way to get involved with my upcoming marketing, because we have to. Listen to this: I’m going on a five-state book tour, giving novels away to various people (mostly women, being that I write romance). OK, now, you ready for the unique part? Well here, picture this:  A clean-cut, fit, grizzle-bearded man in leather rolls rumbling up on a shiny new Harley, and begins handing out ROMANCE novels (Holy what?) to women in cafes and restaurants, while asking in a politely-gruff tone for a review when they finish the novel. Yepper, I’m shameless, but that there is unique. That’s my plan. My road trip. For we must get involved in our marketing efforts.

yellow harley

(Image taken from the web)

2 responses to “Make your book marketing efforts unique. Holy what?!

  1. Pingback: a Holy Romance | Madeline Scribes

Whatcha think?

