Holiday wish

This holiday season, all I wish for is the opportunity to breathe for another year, because it would be much easier to finish the second novel while breathing. Yeah, that’s right, even after I’m gone from this realm, I’ll find a way to haunt the keyboard, maybe enter the mind of another writer. Wow, that’s weird. Or is that happening to me right now? Is that what all those voices are? Hmm? So anyway, that’s my wish, just to breathe. I’m content with everything else. Well, a new French press would be nice also. But that’s it. Wait. And a bucket of those Swedish Fish candies. Yeah.

6 responses to “Holiday wish

Whatcha think?

