Personal news. I’m ecstatic! No longer a man without a horse.

I just had to share this personal news.
It’s official: I received the clear title today.
Proof that it is all mine, baby. I am excited.
Click the pics for larger images.

01242014116
01242014117
01242014118
01242014119
Now back to the regularly scheduled programming πŸ™‚

64 responses to “Personal news. I’m ecstatic! No longer a man without a horse.

  1. Nice wheels. She is gorgeous! I used to ride but when I felt fear on the thruway going about 70, I said no more. There are too many lives dependent on me, and if anything happened to me, some of those lives would be no more.

    I have a custom made chaps/vest set that has dragon designs on it. New, the price was $1000. If you know of a female who would love to have this cherished set, let me know. The dragon design is made from snake skin. Before you yell, this was before I was so animal focused. Today I would never buy anything like this. It is stunning, yes, yet, that is not where my head is at today. I am a size 6-8 I think (130-135 pounds). And when new, I was 5’7″. There are plenty adjustments on it to make it bigger or smaller. I’ve been hanging on to this set for sentimental reasons. But I would let it go to someone I know who would cherish it, and take care of it.

    Now as for me giving out Personal MO, oh well. Now you know kind of what my body type is. And so do your readers too.

    Like

    • That sounds great. I’ll put the word out and keep you informed. I’m sure there will be an interested party or two around here come Spring/Summer. No worries about her personal body type. I’ll say no more about that *wink*. And I’ll throw mine out there to join the club. 5’11, 183. There, now you’re not alone in that.

      Like

        • I find very important to do so. It’s the only one I’ve got, and it was a gift, so I consider it my duty to take care of it. … Lol. Yep, I could take that a couple ways. I like one of them better than the other. I’ll say no more about that πŸ˜‰

          Like

          • You have me ROFLMAO. I say no more. GRIN. The Goddess deserves a Holy Temple and that goes for a “man” as well. I sure would like to be a fly on the wall though to see “how you take care of that vessel” OMG. No more.

            OH, and because of YOU I am seeing penises. Yep. I said that P word. The furnace outlet is forming a pile of ice under it, and it looks just like the “rod” I read about the other night. Look what you have done to my mind. OMG. You are bad. In a good way. Of course, I just had to take a photo of it. LOL

            Like

          • LOL. I’m afraid the fly wouldn’t stay on the wall for long if it witnessed such a thing. It’d probably feel dirty and have to go wash its hands. I am very thorough. Just sayin’ … Hey, it deserves the attention. πŸ™‚ Sorry for being such a bad influence, maybe *wink*. Hey, now that you mention it. I’m seeing vaginas everywhere, in the cloud shapes and here and there.. But that’s nothing out of the norm, so, whatever. πŸ™‚

            Like

          • Honestly, what is it about you that I can have a conversation that never ends? LOL Let’s skip the first part…..the fly is fine just as is, thank you. I have an inkling of what you are hinting at. No biggie. That being said….

            Ah, vaginas. The other hush hush word. I see vaginas in my flowers as well as penises. Clouds I also see vaginas, for Spirit who created the clouds is “feminine” and of course She would paint vaginas. That is just a given. Wouldn’t you say?

            Yes, I thought it awesome, the penis that is. It made me drool. OMG. I can’t believe I just said that and I am not deleting it. It is beautiful. And my furnace outlet with the drips of water, perfectly formed it. Gee, I wonder how BIG it will get? I’ll make sure I record this growing wonder. LOL It is too darn cold outside to have my camera out for any length of time (single digits!) but a quickie (OH I just couldn’t resist with that one!) is OK.

            As sure as I know my name, I KNOW this won’t be the last part of the conversation. What is it about you that you must have the last word? Now don’t you dare prove me wrong just because of what I said. I picture you sitting on your hands just itching to reply, but proving a point to me that I can have the last word. I truly doubt it. GRIN! β™₯️β™₯️

            Have we got your readers talking yet due to these conversations? ROFLMAO! Erik, you make me feel like a school kid. Thank you for that Gift!

            Like

          • Let the readers say what they want. We keep it real here in the land of the Rose. πŸ™‚ And Spirit who paints the clouds with those particular drool-inducing images is the quite the artist. Mmm, yes. Quite the artist. πŸ™‚ Have fun watching that ice grow, and grow, and grow, until it starts melting and dripping. Sorry. Had to be said. *chuckle* … Hey if I have to watch those delicious pink sunset-clouds part, then you have to watch that ice. It’s only fair. That’s all I will say. I think πŸ™‚ ❀

            Like

          • ⛅️ 🌡 Best I could do. Hehehehehehe Thank you for making me laugh on a day I didn’t think I would be able to. This world really sucks (oops couldn’t resist that) at times. I give you so much credit for having to put up with the insanity just to get a book published. I really mean that!

            Yep even though it is sweet “torture” to watch this amazing form grow, I will. If you must watch those pink clouds part, I will watch my rod grow. And together we shall *sigh* and dream dreams. And on that, I bid you until next time. ~Amy~

            Like

          • Thank you for letting me help you laugh. That makes me happy. And I love the insanity here on this blog thing, and I would love the freedom of that expression whether publishing a book or not. Now I must go watch the sky with a sigh. Till next time sweet Amy ❀
            ~ Erik

            Like

  2. Nice bike! Now down here in the Deep South we don’t have to ‘winterize’. We ride all year long. Well, except this crazy month of January has had us shivering, too. 75 one day and 25 the next. Glad to hear your personal stats. I keep teasing my husband that my next guy will be TALL. LOL! It’s about the journey not the destination.

    Like

    • I lived down there for a bit, and I plan to take a journey back to SC one of these days, just to see it again. That’s so funny how you tease your husband like that. I like to hear the fun and games. And yes–the journey, not the destination.LOL. That’s great πŸ™‚ Have a spectacular weekend. ❀

      Like

  3. ‘Woman thou art vile! – do not covet thine neighbours sexy ride’ πŸ˜‰
    She is a beauty!!
    I am sure you will get much joy – and thanks (really) for showing us your new babe…she suits you πŸ˜€

    Like

  4. Congratulations
    May you ride with the wind
    take in the pleasure around every bend
    May you have the sun warm your soul
    May the days days and nights always be ever so bold
    May the skies give you unlimited thoughts
    May feel the energy that can’t be bought
    May you be safe in each new quest
    May you know you are Goddess Blessed

    Take Care…You You Matter
    )0(
    BlessedBe
    maryrose

    Like

  5. and somehow the word wind is now end ..LOLs
    could you change it for me? Please
    long morning feeding the zoo in the 22 degrees here
    thats my story and I’m sticking to it LOLs
    )0(
    (thank you)

    Like

Whatcha think?

