Dinnertime. A little ADULT story. (mature eyes only)

“Hi, honey.”
“I knew you were about to call me.”
“Oh, yeah, how’d you know that?”
“Cause I gotta present for you. And I know how you can sense a present.”
“Really? What is it?”
“Oh, you know what it is. And it’s burning my leg right now.”
“Oooo, yummy.”
“But you can’t have it unless you do what I say.”
She clears her throat, squeaks, “Okay.”
“Now, are you in the kitchen?”
“Yeah.”
“Well you need to get some whipped cream out of the fridge.”
“That sounds like fun.”
“Uh-huh. And I want you to get your spiked heels, and that lacy nighty and stockings …”
“Yeah.”
“… and I want you to throw them away. Cause all I want to see is that gorgeous flesh.”
“Mmm, okay.”
“Now, when I get home I will find you, and don’t bother with dinner. Cause I want my meal rare pink and dripping wet.”
“Omigod, you better shut up right now.”
“Not gonna happen. See, I want the toys ready and waiting. I want the straps out. I want your legs wide, butt in the air. And I wanna hear your quivering scream.”
“Get your ass home, right now.”
“You sure about that?”
“I’ve never been more sure of anything in my life.”
“Well you’d better get to work then. ‘Cause I’m standing right behind you.”
Her heart lurches, she whips around to see a six-foot-something stack of muscle standing there, cellphone to his ear, grinning like a cat under beard stubble, a thick bulge under his business slacks running down his thigh, as his deep tone grinds out, “Is there a reason you still got your clothes on.”
“I’m sorry, honey” her voice trembles. “I’ll be in the bedroom.” She dashes off on a full run, not bothering to grab the whipped cream.
He stands, smiling after her, licking his lips in preparation for an exquisite meal….

43 responses to “Dinnertime. A little ADULT story. (mature eyes only)

          • OH, please make it April IF you can. April has a birthday in it. Mine. GRIN. What a Great Present that would be for me! I will call out to the Universe and put my wish list out there. Oh, this is going to be wonderful. My best birthday yet!!! (even if the book comes out in May, it will be a late birthday present…..still the best ever!)

            On Wednesday, January 29, 2014, Erik S. Lehman wrote:

            > eriklehman commented: “You will, in the novel I send you in April/May > :)”

            Like

          • Good grief. What next? We are both Tauruses? Unbelievable. I’m the 28th. I would Love to have your book as my present, yet, all things will be as they are deemed to be. When I receive your book, the Timing will be Perfect. That I do know. And that day will be Grand!

            Like

          • Huh. I thought the cutoff date was earlier then the 15th. It doesn’t matter. You can tell how much attention I put into astrology. Hehehehehehe I’m the bull. I’m earth. And I’m loyal. That’s all about I know.

            Now really I must go finish up cleaning up my kitchen. I’m having way too much fun here tonight. Darn it! Now I have to be an adult and give some meds and be the Mom and bummer. OK. Reality check. Later. (((HUGS))) Amy Rose. Beautiful pen name, don’t you think? I do. And it really fits.

            Like

          • Those are great qualities to have. As far as I know about my name it means Erik (honorable ruler) Lehman (of land) in Norse definition. If we take that kinda stuff seriously. πŸ™‚ And yes, that is a fantastic pen name! It fits well, and you should use it. Love. (((((HUGS)))))

            Like

          • The definitions fit you. Honorable Ruler of Land. Somehow no matter IF we take it seriously or not, things do connect. Odd, but true. There is meaning to all in Life. You just have to know what you are looking for. Thank you, Erik, for that one. I just wrote something here that I will be posting. See, you are a muse. More then you know. πŸ™‚

            Like

          • And that’s the secret, knowing what to look for, even if it means peeking through the veil. I’ll keep an eye out for your post and I’ll read as soon as time permits. πŸ™‚ Love to you. πŸ™‚

            Like

Whatcha think?

