It’s your view. Live it large! Click!

Your View
Say cheese
Click

Life
It’s your view
Don’t let anyone tell you
* Who you are
* What to think
* Or what to do
It’s your lens your viewing through
Find the artist in you
And
LIVE IT LARGE!

4 responses to “It’s your view. Live it large! Click!

  1. BINGO! I love the analogy you used in this poem. I feel you speak to me. I hear you loud and clear! I was just this morning visualizing myself going to places I want to when it gets warmer, which involves camera, me, and hiking. The photos I have been editing from Letchworth State Park have me aching for more. Now I have motivation when I go to the gym and stare those free weights down. And do them!

    OH, yes, I do have MY lense and I DO live it! Some don’t like it. Not my problem!

    Like

  2. I feel like the challenge is to peel away all the protective layers and get to the true core. Once there, it is possible to express ones self.

    Like

Whatcha think?

