Forest pics (by request)

Some pics of the view behind my place (by request)
02012014081
02012014080

53 responses to “Forest pics (by request)

      • hmmmmmm……..nice to contemplate…..

        On Saturday, February 1, 2014, Erik S. Lehman wrote:

        > eriklehman commented: “I have to agree with that πŸ™‚ Yes, the Fae do > enjoy their home and visit often. So I shall write the stories they whisper > to me. Love.”

        Like

  1. Tears well in my eyes. When I crossed the border into that state so many years ago, I knew it was my true home. I recognize the trees..and miss it so. Someday…I shall return. Thank you for posting these pics. I live vicariously through them…but I hear the forest speaking to me…and for now, that must be enough. Blessings and Gratitude!

    Like

      • Thank you for that. Life does take us where we are meant to go for our path…this I know…so all I am doing and experiencing is to bring me home. And, it is amazing the Magic that happens where I am when I remember this, and I am happy and content. Thanks again for the pictures! Blessings!

        Like

Whatcha think?

