“Flash posts” announcement

This blog contains what I like to call “flash posts”, which are fiction snippets that are posted, and taken down after a few hours. I have come to this decision after compromising with the editor and marketing advisers. I love to share, and this is the only solution I see before me. Many will not appreciate the “flash posts”. I do apologize for this, but that is the way it has to be. Thank you for understanding.

7 responses to ““Flash posts” announcement

  1. Ah, so that is why you do that. Make things disappear.

    HEY, I cannot keep up with you today! How much coffee did you drink? Holy moly I must have gotten at least 6 posts from you, maybe 8, and I am at the point in my day, I throw my hands up and say YOU WIN. Life. Why do I have to be a grown up? And have so many responsibilities? I couldn’t even find the reponses from you for the comments I did make. (sigh) Gee whiz! You only have ONE cat to take care of. I have 14 plus those in the barn next door, where I am headed for now. (BIG sigh)

    Wanna come over and play for a while? That way we can talk and I can hear ALL YOU POSTED TODAY. Life! Sucks! The big one! I wanna play! *pout*

    Like

    • Yeah, sorry about that. I’ve been on a posting streak *blush*. I”ve been having a difficult time keeping up also. I would love to sit and have a talk with you, with one of the glorious Roses. That would be so nice. Hang in there, Amy Rose. And put that bottom lip back where it belongs πŸ™‚ Love to you.

      Like

      • Yes, I would say. I was like that a while back until I felt sorry for my followers. Now I limit myself to 4 per day. And trying to keep up when so many are putting out post after post? And then the replies to the comments I made? AND trying to keep up with life life? YIVEH!

        Lip back in for now. I’m laughing so hard. You are good medicine, Erik. Love to you as well.

        Like

Whatcha think?

