Never homeless

Sometimes I like to grab a toothbrush, my leathers, and a change of clothes, maybe a camping bedroll if the adventurous mood strikes, and exercise the right to wander our spinning blue planet, while reminding myself that I will never be this thing called “homeless”, as long as I have my steed. It is a comforting thought that quashes all negativity or anxiety from the brain. Earth is our home, and it will take care if you let it. We need very little in this life, and yet we want so much. So what do I need to live free? You’re lookin’ at it. Although I do love my little place in the woods 🙂

Harley Davidson. The road. The Earth. Life.

My Deuce

7 responses to “Never homeless

Whatcha think?

