It’s official … HildiGullin

I officially named the bike HildiGullin today, so guess what? Yep, I’m posting this pic to commemorate the occasion. I can’t help it. See, I suspect my bike might have a vanity problem. It loves the camera. Plus, Lora has caught the fever also. Thus, being the strong Shield Maiden that she is, she decided to buy a bike to join me. Β It will be hers soon. Say hi to our thundering hearts …
02132014127
harley_600a-600x400
Lora wanted me to add this photo. This will be her soon πŸ™‚
rtertert2

10 responses to “It’s official … HildiGullin

Whatcha think?

