She got me (Lora snapped a few pics of me)

022220141522
02222014151

12 responses to “She got me (Lora snapped a few pics of me)

    • Thanks, Heart πŸ™‚ I love’m both. And after riding my Softail Deuce around a bit, I don’t think I’ll get any other bike. With those forward controls and the suspension, so much comfort, my butt is spoiled

      Like

  1. this is the 2nd time today I tried to reblog something and it didn’t come over to my site, Busy Mind said the same thing happened to her. rats!

    Like

    • Ah, don’t encourage her πŸ™‚ And yep, I have taken her out for a ride. And that very night she decided she wants one of her own. So the next day we went to the dealer and looked for her bike. She’ll be getting a Sportster later this year. What have I done? I’ve created an animal. Hmm. That might be interesting. πŸ™‚

      xoxo

      Like

      • I love it. I used to ride dirt bikes when I was kid and when my husband got his Harley, there was speculation that I’d want my own too.

        But I have zero interest in having my own, I’d much rather sit on the back of his and wrap my arms around him. πŸ˜‰

        Believe it or not, I’ve heard a lot of women with shorter legs like the fatboy because of its lower wider profile. Haven’t heard much about how the sportster works for women, but I’m guessing the fact its lighter would be nice.

        You two will have a blast riding together, grrrrrroooowwwwlll! πŸ™‚

        Like

        • I’ve heard that about the fatboy also. And I would get her on one of those, but it’s a little too much bike for the complete beginner that she is. I’m sure she’ll trade up from the SuperLow Sportster after a year or so. And thanks for the like, and the awesome growl, we will have much fun. πŸ™‚

          Like

Whatcha think?

