My new marching ballad (adult humor)

Mine eyes have seen the glory of the coming of the Lora;
She is massaging out the vintage where my grapes of wrath are stored;
She hath loosed the fateful lightning of my wondrous throbbing sword;
Her truth is marching on.

Glory, glory, hallelujah! Glory, glory, hallelujah!
Glory, glory, hallelujah!
Her truth is marching on.

I have seen her in the candles of a hundred nights galore;
She has graced me with her altar in the evening dews and damps;
And I can read her righteous lips by the dim and flaring lamps;
The nights are marching on.

Ohhhh …. mine eyes have seen the glory of the coming of Lora;
She had donned all the leather and lace;
And I came right on her face.
Yessssss
My troops are marching on…
My troops are marching on…

πŸ™‚

5 responses to “My new marching ballad (adult humor)

Whatcha think?

