Brain is drained

It seems that as I wait for the publication date, my inspiration to create blog posts is waning. I do not want to post uninspired works. Therefore, I will use this time to catch up with all of your blogs. In this time of brain-recovery, I’ll try to contribute as much as I can. Love.

18 responses to “Brain is drained

  1. No worries, Erik. None. When one works for a very long time, and then stops, that one realizes how tired that one is. I wouldn’t even think for a moment you would post just to post. It’s not in you.

    Besides, we all know the “real” reason for your lack of posts. Lovely Lora Angel is keeping you otherwise occupied. hehehehehehe xxoo

    Like

Whatcha think?

