Lovers symphony

A symphony of divine indulgence played on satin sheets,
moistened bodies hungering for the next angle of pleasure,ย rigid and wet as one,
while hearts thundered like drums in their orchestra of love….

symphony

23 responses to “Lovers symphony

  1. Wooooo! I really did need a cigarette after that one. Satin sheets Huh? Gosh! What the hell is going on up there in Oregon! Lot hotter than the pictures… Erik you are one of those romancers the ladies always talk about. Nice to hear your perspective for once… claudy

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thanks, Claudy, I’m glad you liked this. I’m a romance author, and this is a sample out of one of my novels. Evidently you haven’t seen the posts I have made over the last year, because I have many erotic scenes like this that I shared. I have since deleted them because the novel will be published next month. And as for what you said about my perspective, I assume you’re talking about Lora’s posts, well, she learned it from me ๐Ÿ˜‰

      Like

    • *chuckle* … Thanks for that, and if you smoke, you might want to buy a cartoon before you read the book. Nah, it’s not that extreme, I think. Anyhoo, I appreciate the interest in the novel. I do hope you enjoy it as much as I enjoyed writing it over the last two years. Cheers to you, and much love, of course.

      Erik

      Like

  2. Well…you do have a sense of romantic love…both physical and รฉmotional I see…reminds me of how good it can get…have a great week-end…I like that kind of music my friend! Lol! Delvi.

    Like

Whatcha think?

