Giveaway announcement

Well, the time is almost here, therefore I must ask those who are on the “book giveaway” list to supply me with a mailing address so that I may get a copy out to you. The book will hit the market in a couple weeks, and shortly after that I will receive a box of author copies to share. I expect that you should receive your copy in late April/early May. If your name is on the list below (there are two spots left), please fill out the form, and I’ll get a book out to you asap. If you’ve changed your mind please let me know. I will close this opportunity after a couple weeks. Thank you all so much for your interest, and, as always, love.

unawarebutunderlined
vicbriggs
petitemagique
cupitonians
Nina Kaytel
blondinbrille
elsie elmore
From the Desk of MarDrag
terrarise
Desiree G
astraltravler
tieme8
errantsatiety
Darling and Sir
shaysky
Lady Pinkrose
Kelly
cpmandara

7 responses to “Giveaway announcement

Whatcha think?

