The ending in my brain

So I have this method, or this method has me. In deep meditation I find myself wandering the pages of the odyssey that is my nine-book series. The future pages are not written on paper (save for journal notes), but they are imprinted on the grey matter between my ears. In meditation I can see the story unfolding, book by book, leading up to an epic ending with all the characters gathering for a monumental finish that will sum up ten years of work. Yes, the ending still blows my mind. I can see the future. I’m looking forward to getting there, but I have to keep the pace just right (not too slow, not too fast), and have patience. Meanwhile, I will take time now and then to meditate the ending. … The question remains: Which one is meditation? The line is blurring.

th

Whatcha think?

