Blow the crazy off me

I went for a ride today to try to blow the crazy off me. It didn’t work. But it sure was fun tryin’. 🙂

04112014194

6 responses to “Blow the crazy off me

  1. I have tried that too. Washing it off doesn’t seem to work either. But then I realized that I would be pretty boring without my own brand of fun loving crazy. It is a big part of what keeps me young after all. Here’s hoping you find more time to try and blow the crazy off you, and that it NEVER works.

    Like

  2. If memory serves me right; I hope you go galloping in celebration of this special day and night, and have a jovial time! I’m sure Lora has gifts that can be unwrapped – repeatedly for the occasion. Best wishes. 🙂

    Like

    • Thanks, Kelly. Oh, I’ll have a time all right. And the wrapping paper will be strewn all over the bedroom floor, or living room, or kitchen, or all of the above 🙂 Thanks, again. Love.

      Like

Whatcha think?

