Your copy

Well, the “free book” giveaway is now closed. I have gathered the list of recipients, and I am preparing to send out books around the world. To all those who are (hopefully patiently) waiting, I will say that I haven’t received my box of author copies yet, but I expect to receive them within a couple weeks time. Then I will send a (special) copy out to you. I imagine some of you will not receive it until May, being that you are so far away; New Zealand for instance. Thank you for your patience. Love.

18 responses to “Your copy

Whatcha think?

