Viking recipes (New Page)

This has nothing to do with writing, but I’m posting it anyway πŸ™‚ I thought I’d share what I use for sustenance in this life. Therefore I have posted a new page of Viking Recipes for those that might be interested. There are recipes from delicious drinks, to appetizers, breads, main-courses, and desserts. Enjoy these Viking recipes. Now back to writing πŸ™‚

http://erikslehman.com/viking-recipes/

9 responses to “Viking recipes (New Page)

        • Yes, please do. Be creative and have patience. The mead is my staple drink, but I do experiment with the recipe a bit, and let some batches age. It’s well worth it. And it’s a personal creation of your own, one that can make you giggle πŸ™‚ It means much more than the store bought stuff. Life is art πŸ™‚

          Love,

          Erik xo

          Like

          • I love to try new (or old) recipes, I haven’t got that much experience with home brewing alcohol but my parents are experts at it (their blackcurrant wine is a force to be reckoned with lol). Really looking excited about giving the recipes a try. Thank you again my friend.

            Love,

            Sal xx

            Like

Whatcha think?

