Diet

You know the old cliche “you are what you eat”. ‘Guess that makes me a T-bone, and I must say, “Moo”, and add to that,Β “Purr, purrrrr …” …. Just sayin’ πŸ™‚ (No offense to vegetarians. I tried that once, and almost died).

14 responses to “Diet

    • Vegetables are pretty πŸ™‚ and I envy you a bit, for I tried for years to follow that lifestyle. Maybe I’ll try again someday. (No soy, ’cause that was what did the damage to me). Anyway, that’s a discussion for another time. Have a great Friday πŸ™‚

      Like

  1. All things are equally good and enjoyable in moderation. If you are what you eat, than the things that make us purrrr ( I see what you did there) are going to be impossible to scale back on so I will just have to be extra vigilant in all other areas. Good, and clever post Erik. Be well frienf, and have a kickass weekend. Hopefully you will find some time to put the Harley to work for you.

    Like

    • Agreed … all things in moderation. I could never scale back on the aforementioned thing, for I am hopelessly addicted, and that’s a good thing πŸ™‚ Thanks for that, and you have yourself a kickass weekend yourself, my friend. I’ll be throwing a leg over the Harley to be sure πŸ™‚

      Like

  2. I wish I could eat eggs, I love them, but my skin doesn’t, some kind of weird allergy. I think that we have to listen to our own body when it comes to anything we use for sustenance. And, ah, bacon, rrrggh, yes.

    Like

Whatcha think?

