Art and life

Yes, the Trevor McCallister series is loosely based on my life experiences. See, way back when, I was at a customers house, fixing a few broken hinges on a lady’s kitchen cupboards, when a man burst into the house, began yelling at the woman … and started beating her. No. Not acceptable. I took care of the situation. Now, after some thought and reflection, I fashioned the plot and structure for the Trevor McCallister series. I still do my handyman work, and now I will add mystery/romance fiction to my experiences. Trevor McCallister–a retired Navy Seal, a handyman, a Harley rider, a helper … but most of all: a protector of abused women. Yessir, it’s going to be quite a ride. For more go to the Trevor page. 

JakeMeaganbase imagecooperthainesmall

Comments are closed.